Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8


on 15 November 2013
Feels like there are parts of the story missing. They could have been more generous with the text. I don't recommended unless you don't find any better bilingual books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
great idea great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Read in two language is great for my baby. We love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
Our boys love this... Teaching them Spanish with understanding the words is easy. The piillustations are good too and the books are not too heavy so can be taken on a flight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2010
I am a tutor and use this book for younger children,they love the story. Older children pick up vocabulary from it and the bonus is the dual English/Spanish text.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2012
I think these books are lovely. I read them to my son who has not been brought up bilingual but i try to speak to him in spanish frequently and introduce him to new vocabulary. It makes reading the story twice as long though! I am sure he doesnt understand what i read but i believe it helps children to develop an ear for languages and of course helps them to understand there are other languages spoken in th
e world! The illustrations in these books are also very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2016
Lovely book. Very well illustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here