Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 March 2017
Use it all the time...quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
tight fit with everything in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Excellent piece of kit with plenty of extra storage.
Compartmentalized inside so that the various pieces can be kept secure, and all inside a firm, protective casing.
Reliable zip as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Given that the model numbers of the product are listed I assumed this case would be a tailored fit for my 2597LMT. It's merely another generic case of which there are plenty others to choose from.
The case is ridiculously oversized, certainly do use for carrying around as a pedestrian unless you've got a Mary Poppins style handbag. The sat nav is going to rattle around in there.
Shame it's not big enough to accommodate the screen holder too otherwise I might have forgiven it as a complete storage solution.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
This is perfect for my Garmin Sat Nav. I was a bit dubious when I read that some had said that it was far too big, not at all it fits very well and the unit is well protected as are the cables.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Case compact and well constructed. Arrived promptly and was well priced. Might have included facility to also store suction cup
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
The case is good quality and stores the satnav and wire but is a little unnecessarily bulky making it hard to store
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
The device fits well into the case with the back clip in place. (Not the windscreen mount itself). there is no room in the case for the windscreen mount. The power cords supplied with the device fit in the opposite half of the case. The device is held in place with two elastic straps. To ensure there is no damage to the screen from the cables there is a firm divider covered in a soft material fixed to the hinge area.

The case is reasonably well made in a semi ridged design with two zippers to close it, either will close the cover completely. I expect to get a few years wear from this, but at the price, I would not object to buying another. Good value for the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
The cover feels sturdy and the pouch for the cable is a definite advantage and flap to protect one's screen. I have a 5" Garmin sat nav. and it is quite secure. One niggle the flap could be slightly larger ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Robust case able to take Satnav and chargers ,not sure if it might be a little bulky in fit in some glove compartments ,found it a little bulky to carry about would have benefitted from a carrying handle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)