Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 22 April 2014
Don't think like I did, "oh goodie, a new Psy-changeling book, didn't know there was one due". There isn't, or at least this isn't it. If you have Burning Up you have this. The blurb does say so, but it can be easy to miss in the excitement of finding something new!
Well worth the pennies, this is a nice story, with fine pair of leading characters, and recognised names from other books making a show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
It's fantastic to have Emmett from DarkRiver find his Lifemate. A Human named Ria, where he finds himself guarding her due to her being attacked by a Crew Member called Vincent So DarkRiver make themselves responsible to Ria's family The Wembley's.
Dad Simon, Mum Alex, Popo 'Gran' & brothers Luke,Nate & Jet with his very heavily pregnant wife Amber, who gives birth to a baby girl named Joy :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I love this series. I know it is a novella but the story moved quicker than most, perhaps a bit too quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Very disappointed as I had already read it. Why did I have to preorder when it's already been published elsewhere
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Another amazing book in this brilliant series!
Totally absorbing I'm always waiting for the next release and once it arrives I'm in it and can't put it down.
Highly recommend this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Beautiful story, exciting, sexy and very very gripping, couldn't put it down till I had finished the whole story! Just need next book now! Highly recommended, a must read definitely! Download now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I've never been disappointed with any of the books in this series and this little novella is just as good. Giving an insight into some of the secondary characters. I love the Darkriver pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This was great short story about the Psy Changling world. All of Nalini Singh's storys are amazing and this is no exception. A gripping read that I couldn't put down until the end! 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
As always brilliantly written ,
The characters are well thought threw .
The book a nice side story to the rest of the other books
Would highly recomend all Nalini's books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Always such good story lines in these novels, I prefer the storyline a based on the changelings rather than the psy but all her books are a really good read. I also love the romance! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse