Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Super !!! My son loves to snuggle up to this gorgeous cushion !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great quality. Super cheap price! My little boy loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
3 year old loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
fab !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Its fab great price my son loves it great quality in the stitching been in the wash a few times and still looks like it come out of the package my son takes it everywere yes he takes a pillow everywere i will be recommending it to other mums on my social media page
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I bought one to add my wee man's collection of Monster Inc./Uni bedroom accessory's. We liked it so much his daddy got one for his birthday.
A must have for you little monster's (whatever age).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
my daughter is sure to love this as it's hard to get hold of monsters inc stuff but the pillow material looked a bit cheap if I'm honest I expected it to be a bit furry it's not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
my son loves this pillow. a year on and he still uses it. I have washed this a lot and it is still in great condition . arrived before expected date. great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)