Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
Received OK but disposed of original packaging as thought there should not be a problem - when went to use a few weeks later and there is an intermittent electrical fault with the connection where wire enters the star - unfortunately can't return it without original packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
recommend to everyone if you want something different then this item is for you needs something else to hang it up with you get a rubber hook but its hanging by its own wire which I think will weaken or even break the wire connection so hang up with care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Used two in the front window over Christmas, either side of a Christmas Star Candle Bridge in the centre. Worked well.
Sat these on the window ledge rather than hanging them from the wire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Very pleased with this purchase I wish they had a bigger size as I wanted it for my large bay window ended up on the front door panel looked really good with lights round it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Ordered to put up in living room window Was nice but kept falling off Was as expected in packaging and price But is now sitting on a shelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This item is smaller than I expected but I am nevertheless pleased with it as it is really effective and very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
GREAT LOOKING DECORATION I BOUGHT THIS FOR THE LIVING ROOM AND IT WILL LOOK REALLY GOOD WHEN I PUT IT IN POSITION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Tis was more than I expected. It will adorn my Christmas tree quite well later this year so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Ok quite effective, did not realise the size and shape from picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Very happy thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)