Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
460
4.6 out of 5 stars
Naissance Vitamin E Oil 60ml 100% Pure
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 March 2017
This oil is really good. I bought it for my hair but it's also good for dry cuticles. The bottle I got was open but other than that all of the packaging was fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Have been using this for over 12 months. Use under moisturiser on face, neck and décolletage. Also use instead of hair serum now, cuticle oil and hair treatment and I think it is better and cheaper!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Arrived in good time. Appears clean and pure so not too oily in texture. Using it to improve brown sun damaged skin on face but to early to know the outcome.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
I love this. I use a few drops of this with a few drops of argan oil and my skin is feeling much smoother and this feels wonderful going on. Great price too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
Perfect, delivered very fast even before the expected delivery date.
Ordered together with Cocount Fractionated Oil, Castor Oil and Vitamin E Oil which all are 100% Pure.
Very satisfated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
I appling it every night on my face before I sleep and in the morning I saw my face fresh look nice and gluey. I did use with my lip scrub and hand cream as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great product been using it on face scars overnight skin feels great in the morning
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Used this to make organic sun screen and seems to be working
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Too thin not like the last i bought, shows you pay the money you get the best!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Ripped off by the price. Tried to return it but charging me more than the original price !!
Overpriced for the quality
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)