Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 September 2017
I've noticed the improvement since using this and my car is not old. Having had racers before, I went over to a little 'sensible' nipper car which felt very boring and slow to respond. This has added a bit of vim to the drive and handling. Recommend .... but, of course, I'd love a racer again, but can't afford them - this is the cheaper solution!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
I've started using Redex for about a month and it transforms your car to how it was when new, well for me at least, I could feel the engine tick over smoothly and gained MPG by using this.

It's also fixed my start/stop system, before it was struggling to start when stopped but now it's got no problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Outstanding value very quick delivery and free. Cannot best the price Halfords etc all very expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great for clearing gunk and rubbish out of your tank. My bike tends to go like the clappers after half a bottle of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
not really sure if it helps or not, but should get some life back into my underused engine (previous owner that is!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Superb product, does what it says on the bottle...wouldn't leave home without it even in a brand new car.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
Before started to use my car kept stalling every 5-10 minutes if i stuck in the traffic. Mechanics and electricians didn't find a problem with the car. Since i have been using the product, it runs smoothly, doesn't stall at all, the product made its magic to my car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
Good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
good value for money compared to high street prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2018
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)