Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 September 2013
a soul sampler...o.k.,great tracks every one,thought traditional 'old school r&b' was a truly dead art form these days ,but wrong again...not all old wrinkly bikers just love rock or metal...i recommend for all with wide-ranging tastes..you will not be dissappointed....stay frosty,jinx..x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
Just beautiful music, with rhythm and style.This is the best record I got this year and I did not pay a penny for it. I will find this artist and get more, it will be worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
Every track is worth posessing if you get off on 60's and 70's soul - strong songs and outstanding performances - if you love Eli Paperboy or Ben Oncle Soul - this is a gem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
I thought R&B was at best a bit naff But this album has me wondering what I've been missing...............Strange ! I seem to like it. It's quite an eye open'er. Graham
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
interesting mix of music - if its free how can you not give it a try - enjoy and discover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
A good track and was free!!
Download it and enjoy the music whilst it is free on Amazon, can't be bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
exelent sampler good to try a range of new artists ..
nice of amazon to make it a free one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
not bad for a freebie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
Another fantastic free sample compilation one of the best free albums I bought this year which is nice as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here