Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
Very happy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Heel is cut too low for me so the sock has tendency to slip off at the back..Good colour and feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
absolute rubbish unwearable you need prosecuting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Easily worn down and my pack came with a hole in one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Not suitable for size 11 feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Good quality, great fit thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
They fit well on my size 42 feet, but haven't experienced the 5-star performance other reviewers have described. They do not wick away sweat to the level I would expect - a cheaper pair bought from a weekend market performed better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
The fitting of these are no where near the fit as suggested on the cardboard (white outline) they are not invisible and come up high on the forefoot.

They also slip off constantly. I wouldn't recommend these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought for my partner to wear with his plimsoles in summer. They are great because they can not be seen on the outside like traditional socks/trainer socks however he had to spend a a lot of time adjusting them as they kept falling off his foot at the heel. I would purchase again only because he does not like to go sockless in plimsoles but it is a nuisance to consistently adjust them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Decent quality for price, prone to slipping down the shoe a little but maybe that's because I'm small footed in a size 8
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)