Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
45
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
Terrible sound and picture quality. I could barely hear it. It's like it's a copy.

Not good at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Thanks 100% happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 3 January 2017
I love Ross' work; although this is not as good as his earlier stuff, it's still a must-watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
You know your in for a great time when,20 minutes into the gig,Ross is still riffing on there being two empty seats in the front row,all of it side splittingly funny,and completely surreal.Soon after were treated to a great rant about the TV show The Voice,one of his best ever,and had me laughing out loud repeatedly.Yet again the guy has delivered a great show full of sublime observations and outrageous tangents.This is yet another display of Ross in commanding form and interacting with the audience as only he can,wait till you get to the part where hes trying to get the crowd to calm down and be quiet,sheer brilliance.

As always Ross serves up some very generous bonus features on the second disc.There is a show from Hammersmith,which runs for 77 minutes and is just as funny as the main concert,including some incredible interaction with an audience member,and an Eddie Izzard impression.Theres A Quiet Word,a 26 minute interview with the great man himself,and 39 minutes of bonus clips from the Mindblender tour.In short then excellent value for money,and as funny as ever.If your a Ross fan like myself,you couldnt ask for more from a DVD.
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Top class filmed standup shows , nice surprise to see how well Ross handles the audience and riffs off them. The funniest standup DVD I have seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
I love Ross Noble, I love that no 2 shows are ever the same. Never seen him live but DVD is a treat as so jammed packed with fantastic extras!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
If you are a fan of Ross Noble then purchase away and enjoy the insane ramblings!

If you end up with the 2 disc version like I did (despite the Amazon description saying it was only 1 disc) there is a 2 hour show as the main feature, a 25ish min interview, some extra clips and over 1hr 15min of the Hammersmith show (all of it very good).

What I will say is that the picture quality isn't great (hence 4 stars) but that doesn't detract from the comedy nectar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I watched this last night expecting it not to be as good as his previous ones as it is his 8th or 9th DVD lol!
But surprisingly, I think it could possibly be his funniest show yet. I had to take a break half way through to recover from a laughter headache. What else can I say? If you're a Ross Noble fan you will NOT be disappointed with this DVD!
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is another amazing DVD from Ross Noble his style of comedy is that he has no style, hw randomly makes his way from funny story to funny story and sometimes he goes off on a mad tangent and never returns to a story, but you have the best laugh ever...I went to see this tour live and found it amazing...a must see DVD...but a must, must see live
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Very disappointed with this video, very repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)