Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
I bought this for my wifes tablet ,she is very happy with it ,so that's good enough for me ,as she is a very shrewed lady.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Does exactly what it needs to do, very happy. I can recommend this to anyone who might be looking ...
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This cover is beautiful. It has a great slimline fit and the with the pocket surround there is no chance of the tablet slipping out of the case. The magnetic tab is great as you don't have to keep turning the tablet off it goes straight to sleep mode. The stand is excellent very stable and has two positions. Overall great value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Thank you, sellers, for your brilliant service.
The purchase is, well, part of me now as it is so comfortable and is just made for my tablet.
Thank you, for your service and items.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Excellent purchase. Used all the time. Fits like a glove. Protects my pad from any knocks. Very happy purchaser here.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Tablet cover was purchased for a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. Cover has a nice finish and the tablet feels well protected. The flip of the cover folds over to act as a prop for the tablet which is very convenient as the tablet can be tiresome to hold over a long period.
The only downside to the cover is that there is no slot for the charger to be plugged in so the cover has to be folded back to charge the device, leaving the screen exposed.
Overall good item for a decent price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
This is the second one I've purchased as the original was snaffled by my wife. Good quality item and it appears that it will last some time as daily useage so far hasn't dented it. Fits the Galaxy very well and holds secure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
The cases were delivered in good time the cases are of excellent quality the only draw back is there is no means of charging the tablet with the case closed to protect the screen otherwise I am pleased with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Couldn't be happier with this item, it is perfect for the tablet. Snug secure fit, solid enough to provide protection yet light and slender enough not to be a nuisance. I've seen similar products on sale locally for over four times the price too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I often wonder why anyone in their right mind would buy an apple ? This little tab 3 does every thing just as good as a I-pad does (maybe even better) at a fraction of the cost .
It is well built,fast,battery life is superb,great clarity perfect for us around the home instead of getting the larger lap top out . So all in all well done samsung ! Looking forward to the day when I go yo buy a new tablet in a few years time :)

Apple ? Huh ! Over priced nonsense ,I'm a samsung man !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here