Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
I bought this track off amazon tunes on my blackberry amazon mp3 app lkie all my music so far, but upon purchase was told by email the the said track is "waiting on a cloud" so never received it,
Waste of my money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
An amazingly catchy song that i love listening yo this summer. Definitely one that i will continue to listen to. Every time it is on i turn if up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
but love the song!!! what has happened to her tho - she needs an intervention to realise she is going to ruin her career on the current path she is taking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Yet another awesome download from Miley Cyrus.The sound quality is amazing and more than worth the price.Will be downloading more music in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
A uk #1 in the summer 2013 from the former hannah montana
Its fresh, new direction - the wild child is back
Maybe the first hit of many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Shame that there's so much controversy and negativity towards Miley at the moment, but it shouldn't detract from a truly great track!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I love this song!! Bought it for my amazon download cloud player and can't get enough of it!! Great way to listen to your fave songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Yeah i do like this song. I have no particular reason for liking it. I just do. Maybe it's because I am such an amazing twerker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I lovethis song so downloaded it onto my phone. It was very quick and easy to do and downloaded within a couple of minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
A great song a very enjoyable record. what can I say I recommend this song cheers you up and gets your day started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here