Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
We Can't Stop
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 4 August 2013
At first I wasn't keen on this track....then I read so many abusive comments saying that she was being judgemental....regarding the 'big butts' line....how I do not see.

If you listen to the lyrics, Miley is talking about being yourself and that nobody runs you.

It is now one of my favourite summer tunes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
I LOVE THIS SONG ITS AMAZING :) PUTS ME IN SUCH A GOOD MOOD AND I LOVE THE BIT WHERE SHE SAYS DONT TAKE NOTHING FROM NOBODY BECAUSE ITS TRUE IT ABOUT BEING YOUR SELF AND NOT WHAT OTHER PEOPLE WANT YOU TO BE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
The Song is great, many people argue that this is not a good song and that miley cyrus has changed badly, but i prefer this music to her old music. Even better, I could get this for free for downloading an app and getting a free Amazon MP3 1 pound Credit with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
I love it as it is a new song, the video is good, and it is different to some of Miley's other songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
I absolutely love this track. So very catchy and one of those "getting ready to go out-out" feel good tracks ^-^. Miley Cyrus has reinvented herself quite a few times; looks like she has finally found her niche <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
As a number 1's collector I was pleased to be able to order a "solid" copy of this number 1.

I do NOT download the singles so please keep releasing the number one single on a cd!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Really enjoyed this song, she's really out done herself this time. Would recommend this song to anyone, I can't stop listening to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here