Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 17 April 2014
Amazed at how fast the delivery was for this item ! . Item came well packaged . Lunch bag itself is really lovely the sandwich box is a nice size . Drinks bottle is just that lol , I can't understand why people are bothered by the clear back as the box and bottle have images so all in all it works out well . If a clear back does bother you just find a MH poster and insert ... Problem solved :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2013
Great lumchbox and water bottle. My daughter takes this to school everyday. Seems quite durable. handy size for little lunches.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
The only thing I wasn't aware of was the clear back to the lunch bag, so you can see everything inside
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
All my daughters friends have the same Monster High lunchboxes available in the shops so was great finding this see-through one so she could be different!
Arrived quickly, recommend to all A*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
My two daughters chose this product as it included a drinks bottle and sandwich box. I liked this as it is excellent value for money. When I ordered this product it was delivered within two days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
bottle doesnt fasten properly, very cheaply made. Bag had big rip in the bottom and lid on sandwich box is very flimsy and comes off easily! Total rubbish! Also contacted seller about the above and have had no reply! Would not reccomend at all!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Sturdy sandwich container with tight fitting lid so stuff stays fresh, bottle not reinforced so if it's dropped too many times it will likely break and outer bag reasonable quality though not insulated. OK for the money but not sure how long it will last with constant daily (ab)use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
My daughter absolutely adores using this now that she's back at school, she even offers to wash and dry it! My only complaint is that the lid to the box doesn't stay on as well as some lunch boxes, however she hasn't complained that food has fallen out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
it not the best lunch bag ive had for qualiy but it does the job an my daughter liked it my main grumble is the bottle they alway leak there not enough thread on the cap so it leaks an if u tighten it is as much as you can the top just spins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2015
My granddaughter loves monster high and was so pleased with this ,she says all her friends want one now ,I also got her the umbrella so she's so pleased as she loves to match lol only 6 & matching clothes shoes bags & umbrellas already lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)