Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
121
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£1.95 - £99.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
My seven year old son has REALLY loved this game and it has kept him occupied for ages! He loves that you can choose current players :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Arrived in good time for Christmas and was very well packed. Bought for my 8 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it. The games look so real and the commentary is excellent. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This game is exactly the same as fifa 13. Its a rip off total rubbish. Dont bother with it was really looking forward to playing it but its just the same as last years. Not happy!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
This is exectly the same game as Fifa 13 but different players.Would not waste £30 on this game buy something else!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
All the boys love it especially the 5 year old-the others are 7 and 9 but he holds his own easily.Great educational value as well in terms of football. I haven't played it yet but thats 'cos I'm scared on two fronts-1) I'll like it obsessionally...2) the boys will beat me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I hoped that the new fifa would be better than the last two ones on wii. But I was proved wrong when I played it for the first time. Also, the gameplay is appalling and the graphics are terrible. There is no difference in the game! Only the kits and the transfers are different. Even then, Ozil isn't in Arsenal and Bale isn't in Real Madrid. Absolute rip off if you have the other versions. Just save your money and buy something else. Come on EA, sort it out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Legacy edition for Wii is missing some of the better features available on other platforms. The transfers made in the menu mode don't carry over to any of the competitions. Overall it is a good game and the ability to improve your squad through training is useful. The career mode takes awhile to get into, but is worth the investment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My 11 year old is football mad and I don't think he's stopped playing it yet and commentating all the way through
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My 8 year old sun loved this game...............he is playing it non stop. Well worth buying it!!!! Amazon was the cheapest site I could find to purchase this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I bought this for my 8 year old having previuosly owned the FIFA 12. The gameplay is exactly the same and to pay for an update of kits and players only seems a waste of money. If you have a previous version of this game, dont get too excited about playing this version. I complained to EA about this issue and they told me that they give no refunda for games not purchased directly from them. Hardly the sort of customer service i would expect from a large company like that. As others have mentioned, even this one is not up to date.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£2.89-£49.95
£0.62-£39.99
£2.89-£49.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)