Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
28
4.0 out of 5 stars
Platform: Sony PSP|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
First of all, yes the game has some transfer mistakes, basically the last few days of the transfer window. You can manually correct this so it is not a major problem. Other comments talk about it being the same as previous versions but ea do not hide it. In fact, it is on the box. If you are looking to get every fifa, every year then you will never get value for money. However, the last version I have is fifa 09 and I can see improved game play which has allowed me to fall in love with this game.

In short, if you do not buy it every year then this game is great value for money. Although I will say that if you are a die hard fifa fan then you should buy this game as I doubt ea will make another one for the psp.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This was bought for my grandson for Christmas. He loves it. He was so excited he almost for got to open some of his other presents. What more can I say.

Regards

Len Young
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My nephew requested this for his main Xmas present. It arrived very promptly and offered good value for money. He was excited about the prospect of getting it set up on his games machine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My Godson was over the moon when I gave him this for Christmas...for that I am a very happy customer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I ordered that game for my grandson he is playing it ever since so I'm very pleased with purchase ..Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great game for the PSP. Many similar features to the PS3PS4 version. A must have for all FIFA lovers and fans. FIFA 14 in your pocket anywhere you want it. My son loves to play this in the back seat of the car on long trips. The managerial mode is the mode I like the best. As the PSP is basically a PlayStation controller with a screen in the centre, it is sometimes just like playing on the big console. If youre in a public place and you score of beat Barcelona in the Champions League Final, make sure you dont go overboard with your celebrations or you might look a twit - like I probably did last week in the park (cringe)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My son unwrapped this on Xmas day and he was very pleased with it .great game he says it's better than FIFA 13
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I purchased this for my son and he really enjoys playing the game. So if he's happy, then I'm happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Wasnt impressed when latest transfers wernt done! Ozil and Bale the biggest names not to be transferred. They have obviosly tried to rush the game out before doing all the transfers.
A good fun game to play, but exactly the same game play as Fifa 13, so you might as well buy the old games, do the transfers yourself and save youself £25.
Saying that i have bought every single Fifa game on the Psp since i bought the console in 2010.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
So bad. IT is not worth the money at all. Save yourself £20. It is the same as Fifa 13
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99-£36.77
£1.99-£47.16
£4.57-£49.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)