Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
Wonderful gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
I checked for hallmark, although very nice bracelet, very disappointed to find it was described as a silver bracelet, and it is actually silver plated, as this is a birthday present, I don't have time to return and replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
lovely bracelet my mum loved it! i was dubious ordering as was worried it would be cheap looking and thin but it was neither! would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Looks great for the money my girlfriend loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Bought this for my sister's birthday and she loved it!! She fears that if she wore it too much the chain could snap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
i love this A bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
A bit small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This bracelet has been bought as a gift - it's very pretty and petite with nice detailing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
The bracelet is delicate and pretty, but far too small for an adult, unless you're very small boned. I had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)