Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
Was expecting a bit more style but serve the purpose very well.
A bit big I would say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
The bag arrived a lot sooner then anticipated and was packaged well.

There are a number of features that were unclear in the product description:
- There are additional pockets on the front suitable for pens and accessories such as mobile phones etc, another at the back with a zip and padded interior, as well as an open pocket on the rear suitable for maps or easy access documents.
- There is a zip as well as the cover to ensure security and waterproof qualities.
- The modules in the main compartment are adjustable.

Yes the magnetic clips on the front can be loose if they aren't closer properly, but if the studs are aligned it holds very well.

This is a fantastic bag and it also comes with some great accessories too, a fantastic buy for any photographer who is looking for quality without the large size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Samsung NX owners who want a safe place to keep there camera and lenses
this bag is superb quality camera bag plenty of room inside trimmed in leather
and a well padded inside I have my camera and four other lenses in this case and there is still room for more
but that is not the all it also come with a matching leather shoulder strap a usb battery charger and a spare battery
I would give this product a whopping big 10/10 with 5 stars I'm very very happy with this purchase sometimes things can look good in a picture
but honestly this is really a great Samsung camera bag as good as it looks if not better

SAMSUNG ED-AKNX01 NX300 Accessoriy kit Bag Battery Strap - ( Camera Accessories)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Looks smart. But not very practical. I just managed to get my camera and 2 lenses in, by stacking two lenses on each side. The additional storage at the front, which should be useful, is not deep enough to do anything practical with so the spare battery and remote control are squashed in.

The top is in two parts, there is a flip cover and under it a zipped inner cover. The flip top is pretty useless. It is held closed by two magnetic handbag buttons, but with the bag full of camera gear they are not strong enough so attempting to carry it by the handle on top is pointless. I may have to cut that off, or cut off the whole flip cover. Or buy a proper bag from somewhere else.

The camera strap merely duplicates the one that came with the camera, is bulkier, and rubs my neck. I won't be using that.

The charger and spare battery are good. I should have bought them by themselves.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
We needed to get a battery and charger as we had bought an ex-display NX300 without either of these things. When we found this set with a nice-looking bag we thought it was a good price. When the item arrived we were impressed by the quality of the bag, it looks really professional. The brown strap for the camera looks a lot nicer than the white one we received with the camera (albeit it's not very flexible, so it does crease). The battery and charger works nicely too.
This is a brand new in box, genuine Samsung set, not third party, so the price (£35 when we bought it) is a good price any day of the week.

The only problem I had (which is not related to the product itself), was that the seller had not packaged it well enough, the packaging had ripped but thankfully everything was intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
As others have mentioned the button clasps are not strong enough to hold when picking up the bag by its top handle even when it's empty. It's a shame as it's a really nice bag, makes you wonder who's on the Samsung design team. Also note as it comes with a loose spare battery you may struggle to post a return as I just found out if you decide to purchase it and see for yourself. Decided to keep it and modify the clasps to work better as it's much better than Samsungs later camera bag offerings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Fantastic price. The best bit is that it includes a spare battery and external wall charger. Which is the main reason I bought this item as the nx300 doesn't come with an external charger. The carry bag is fantastic quality and gas lots of room for extra lenses and extras. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
this is a superb buy. the case, battery all for £24.99 i carn't fault it. it fits the camera and lenses in with room for other accessories inc battery and charger, there is also other zip pockets for bits and bobs
just great

Quick delivery also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The bag is well equipped, with quite the right amount of compartments. The fabric seems good, future will tell. The only thing was the closing straps,,, the magnetizing thing was loose and needed some LocTite to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Great quality bag, well worth the £35. The bag has plenty of space to store a few spare lens as well as small/extra compartments to store filters, spare batteries, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)