Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
64
4.2 out of 5 stars
Mens Bonded Leather Belt by Ossi. Brown 48" - 52"
Size: 3XL (48" - 52")|Colour: Brown 5056 40mm Leather Lined|Change
Price:£6.49 - £13.95


on 29 May 2017
Very nice belt and it fits just right. I reckon it was worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
great quality and long lasting, I will be ordering another shortly as these belts are way better than any from shops like primark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Nice little belt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
okay so im fat - big deal and live with it - my only negative is that I get ripped off all the time when it comes to buying clothing and accessories, but not this time - these belts are of great quality and at a reasonable price, thank you "ossi"
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Had to modify it as it was a bit too big but was otherwise fine.

Good for the price only wish I had checked first before ordering the first time round!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Don't buy this belt. It's not of good quality. The outer surface starts to get peeled of after a few uses, especially where there is some friction. The surface feels like some kind of rubber paint that has been applied on poor leather. Simply put, it falls of and looks bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Unfortunately this belt was much too big, and it would have cost as much to return as the belt was worth, so I am trying to sell it
Can,t say what it would have worn like, but looks o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Looked great on arrival, but delaminated after about 2 months use. Great if you want a cheap belt for a different colour, but not if you want something hard wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Fine quality for the price, very pleased. Bought it for my son to wear over his shoulder to house the Viking drinking horn I bought him for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)