Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
as expected. in very good condition. made a little boy very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This is a Christmas present, so I can't comment about the product itself, apart from the fact that it arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My grandson thought that they are all fantastic brought for Xmas I am sure that we will be ordering many more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Excellent - arrived very quickly and just what we expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Arrived earlier than expected brought for my grandson for Christmas present hope it lives up to expectations was pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
First class delivery. This is a gift for my grandson, and was on his most wanted list, as he is a big fan of Skylanders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great skylander- has a lit of cool abilities! Great price, great delivery time. I would 100% recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
New character got my son playing with Skylanders again this Christmas after not playing with it for some months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
A gift for my nephew, so he was pleased, but packaging damaged - look liked it had been opened. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Nothing would make my son happier than new skylanders. Very reasonably priced here. Genuine skylanders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)