Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 February 2014
Not much to say.
Thrilling till the end. It makes you addicted and you can watch it more then once.
Its simply the best series ever!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
im disappointed with the quality of the disks picture isn't great and sometimes it freezes seems to play better on ps4 than x box 1dont know why that is. i expected better with blueray but a great series though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Your life is not complete until you have watched this entire series - from pilot to stuning finale, this rewrites the rules of TV drama.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2015
Absolutely the best TV series I have ever watched - the acting from the main characters is a complete tour de force, the story is compelling, emotionally engaging and somehow believable... Loved every episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2015
Without doubt the best TV series ever made.

Quality storyline, casting and filming.

Don't tend to buy too many TV series on Bluray, but wanted to watch again in best quality possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2017
An amazing story, nearly every episode leaves you in suspense. Well written and can watch over and over again. Heavy foreshadowing and relating to past events. Recommend to anybody who is considering this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
Brilliant - keeping us up late as we have to see the next episode! We thought the shield was good - this excels in every way:)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
I've always wanted a TV programme with a movie style but gritty. This is basically the story of a teacher who gets lung cancer & wants to leave his wife & son well off and get his college fees together, by cooking crystal meth! I don't want to tell you any more than this but it's the sort of programme you can't just sit & watch one episode of.

I spent most of last summer watching this & was gutted when it came to an end, shot in new mexico a beautiful place &really well written & executed with brilliant actors. Treat yourself or at least buy season one to give it a whirl
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
The benchmark, for me the best series ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
I love Breaking Bad, it's such a good TV show. This blu-ray boxset is really good too, great quality and sound from the blu-rays. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is a fan of Breaking Bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)