Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
This product is really wonderful (I bought 2) and my 3 year old son was incredibly happy with his gift; the quality of the cutlery is good & seems sturdy! Also courteous customer service from the seller! I would definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Pleased with these but have noticed after a lot of washing (they get used a lot) the pictures have started to wear off but only slightly - which you'd expect. Lovely sized handles, my Son has no issues with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I bought these for my sons birthday 8 weeks ago, I bought them to go with his bowl and plate that I bought from Disney Store, unfortunately the plate and bowl are going strong these however have hardly any picture remaining on them, I don't own a dishwasher so these are only washed in washing up liquid. They will very soon just be white plastic cutlery which I could have bought a lot cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
My son love it so much.he love verdas so this cutlery set is really for him.and the are is great size for my 3years old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My grandson loves his new cutlery, it's the first thing he look for when he arrives to stay on weekends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
My 2yo old boy isn't into characters yet but he does the noises to an airoplane with these. So much easier for gripping I like them easy to hand wash no sharp bits that will do me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Another little filler treat for my son's upcoming birthday, quality looks great. Great little product can't go wrong. Thank you yet again Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
My kids love this but it has already started to peal off after just a week of use, thats the only downside. Otherwise it is quite strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
To help my children learn to use cutlery properly as my son is a big fan of the movie, still room for improvement though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
thank you so much love them and my little boy do kids are so expensive its gone from cars to planes lol ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here