Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
51
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
An album that go some negative reviews when it was originally released, unjustifiably if you ask me. It's a good album, quite diverse, with a mixture of styles. Well worth a listen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
But it's pretty good - some strong tracks and solid playing. Not a brilliant album and lacking a single stand out track, but solid and well worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
classic rock, ace tunes and lyrics. check out 'fats' have this on vinal, wore it out, got it on cd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Good job on the deluxe versions. Nice extra's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
top album,play it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2001
From the errie intro of Angel of Death through Renegade (possibly written about Lynott) to Hollywood, No one Told Him and It's Getting Dangerous Lizzy Play good old Rock with a touch of Blues. Fats an attempt at jazz/blues is a half decent attempt at Jazz/blues but not to everyones liking. An album well worth buying for its contents.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2011
I bought this item for myself. I had it on tape when I was younger and always said I would replace it. It was in excellent condition and sounded just as I remember. Took me back to my teenage years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
One of my favourite bands of all time - great to have these back in my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)