Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Love this perfume, whenever I wear it, I always get complimented on the smell. The smell lasts long, good value for money, going to purchase another. This is also a part of my perfume collection :) and I have 3 main perfumes. Elie Sabb, Sarah Jessica Parker and this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This Perfume is really very nice and not the usual awful perfumes that celebrities often market. It's long lasting and very feminine. It arrived promptly, well packaged and a lovely boxed gift set with the gorgeous shower gel, super value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Being a more 'senior' gentleman I was slightly concerned when my lady friend requested this perfume for a birthday present. Would she smell like Harry Styles' armpits?.. Would I find it difficult to get Zayn Malik out of my mind while burying my bone? Well I needn't have worried because this perfume really is a treat! In fact, I'd go as far as saying it probably doesn't make a woman or girl smell anything like a male pop-puppet. In these difficult financial times I think it's great that the boys have found a back-up career for when their fan base develops a sense of musical taste.

I only gave this perfume 3 stars because it's not as nice as Chanel Coco Mademoiselle, but it's still a great first attempt considering it has been carefully crafted by a group of teenage lads. I look forward to their next release (perfume, not song obviously)
44 Comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
order was on time and the description excellent. my daughter will pleased with when she open's present on christmas day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
i love this perfume the smell is beautiful it is a really good presant!i will wear it every day x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Parcel arrived on time . The gift set was attractively boxed and would be a useful storage item.The perfume and body lotion, handbag sized were well secured inside the box. It was a gift lots of teenage girls would love and I would recommend it to parents for their daughters as it was reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My grandaugher told me that Santa forgot to bring her this, so managed to order this for her, it was a hit with her so it was also a hit for me, lovely box well presented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
better than it looked on line lovely gift, would suit any one direction fan, arrived on said date even had a phial of another perfume to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
A gift for our daighter. She loves it but mainly cause of the 1D aspect. It smells okay too and for the price was very well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Smelt lovely could be one for non-fans too
Fast delivery.
Pleasantly surprise
I would recommend to a friend and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)