Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 March 2017
very handy help/guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Did nothing for me I was not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have never thought about memorizing the Bible as I know it quite well, but this little book is an excellent way to start knowing your chapters. I also have a book which is the Words of Jesus which taught me to know every passage spoken by Jesus. I do recommend this book to anyone who wants to be able to find their way through the Bible or repeat parts of it to others.,
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2015
It appears that this book will do many Christian good. The fact that the author allows a range of its use in Christian gatherings is a huge plus

Once again,I asked the almighty God to preserve you for more good works, in Jesus name Amen
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is an excellent book. I was very impressed how it was put. Mentioned different ways to memorize scripture, and the reasons for doing what is right. I would highly recommend this book for anyone to read, even if they were not interested in memorizing scripture.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
This book is a simple book that defines simple and easy steps to memorise the bible. I like this book because it is the author's experience that he is sharing with readers and I know that a lot of people have very good intentions to memorise bible verses but without the discipline of doing this, it is almost impossible to do. For me, the 5 simple steps in this book are very easy to follow and I will advise people who are earnestly wanting to memorise the bible to use these simple steps. This book talks about putting in a 100% concentration on memorising the word of God and this is what needs to be done if we set our mind to do it. This is definitely a great guide to memorising the bible and I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
I could take or leave this book a little disappointing, but a few insights here and there. I wouldn't buy this book, but as free worth a look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
Too much preparation for me. By the time I got my mind and my quiet place sorted out the kids would be wanting fed, the dog walked, etc.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
I have been encouraged and inspired to begin that journey of faith and memorize scripture . it's not possible for man to teach one how to but it is the work of the Lord Himself . I speak this same inspiration from this little book over each believer who reads it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse