Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
43
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.50+ £2.40 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
Fantastic!!.. Brought this for a 1950's themed party & I wasn't disappointed.. Wig will need a little bit of back-combing once out of package but after that the wig is amazing, great quality.. Perfect colour.. I had comments all night about how good it looked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This wig was great for the 70s party that I went to and was very comfortable and easy to fit on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
The wig was really frizzy on top and stuck up cudnt get it to stick down my friends had same wigs there's were smooth mine seemed as tho it was too short on top why it was stuck up frizzy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
A total waste of money. Looks absolutely nothing like the picture on the box, has bald patches and is far too small (and I have an average sized head!) Have returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I have purchased Smiffy wigs before and they are very good quality,

Quick delivery from Amazon and this finished off my Pink Ladies outfit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Better than expected! Ordered it having read mixed reviews - amazed at the quality and style if a "fancy dress wig" worth every penny. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Purchased for my outfit for New Year's Eve. Nice wig although the fringe is a little thicker than I would nornally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Great value for money, lots of people asking where I got it from, stayed in place for the whole evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
...?sizing fault...Far too small for adult not sure if one off ...returned item without any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
good quality, well priced, cheap fun fancy dress wig :) prompt seller would defo use seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)