Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 December 2014
With 63 tracks, there's bound to be something of interest to everyone who likes Ibiza club music. Obviously this isn't the kind of album you sit down to listen through all the tracks in one go, but it's good to put on for a party and playing the 3 compilation tracks back-to-back will give you 4 hours of more or less continuous music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2001
Before i bought this CD i was stuck whether to buy this or something else, im so glad i chose what i did. The songs are well mixed with a lot of past favourites. This really is one pumping CD. Shame theres only five stars to give. ******
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
After the disappointing Above & Beyond Ibiza mix from from 2012, Cream decided to take 2013's Ibiza offering down the "Anthems" route and sadly there's no famous names doing the mixing this time. However, being an Anthems series, its covers all genres - CD1: Electro, CD2: Trance, CD3: House. The track selection is strong but the mixing is very uneventful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
It takes time to plow through an entire album and having done so, there's very little to keep me coming back. Highlights of the album are Deer Friends by Shato & (someone I can't mind).

You won't miss much by not getting this album. Disappointed :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
60 great songs for a good price! CD quality was good, the three disks do not come in a classic plastic CD case but rather a folding one, however the case still protects the disks well. The digital download feature was also very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This CD certainly makes you want to jig with the beat, although for me I only preferred one of the cd's as it's this one that gets the most play, in saying that still glad I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
this has to be one of the greatest anthems c.d's from ibiza and from cream. just like i remembered it myself in amnesia this year. brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Very average. Buy a buzzin fly anthology album instead. They have certainly released better albums in the past. Avoid if you value your ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
great value for money, not every track is great but there enough of them to make this a good buy if you like club music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
cream is amazing !
one of the best ibiza anthems really takes you back there . well worth the money!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse