Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
The whole album is a good listen, I've had on the CD player in the van since I bought it. I really like the keyboard/organ parts on the album. John T.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Buddy Guy is right up there as a blues artist and I have got all his albums and will continue to do so as long as he keeps putting them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
It was a present for my husband and yes, it was great, very happy with it thank you, and it arrived in plenty of time for his birthday 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Buddy Guy is only 77 years old, and he knows how to play the Rhythm & Blues.
Very good 2CD from Buddy Guy and his great guitar!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
This cd is just as I had thought great music from a fantastic artist what a listen straight onto my ipod great music on the go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
have not had a chance to listen to this cd all the through, but what I have heard is what you would expect from Buddy Guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
As good as Buddy gets - he still has it all. Great playing and singing , good material. Late period excellence continues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
What a talent, the Guy ( pun intended) just gets better, he can still cut it with the best, he may well be the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Buddy Guy is (in my opinion) one of the greats of blues music.
He is a great musician, singer and performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
YOU CAN'T TEACH AN OLD DOG NEW TRICKS ESPECIALLY WHEN HE KNOWS THEM ALL RECORDING FOR 50 YEARS AND STILL GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)