Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
81
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2015
I had high expectations here as JT has really gone up in my estimation and I like what he's been doing musically this past couple of years. But on the whole I was a little disappointed with this double album. He's definetly branching out and trying new things here and there's a couple of classics that I really love "Take Back the Night" and "Suit and Tie" in particular which to me are the height of sophisticated modern soul. But I did think many of the other songs were quite weak on both sides and even after repeated listenings, and with a couple of exceptions only, they did'nt grow on me and I found myself skipping over them to get to the 3 or 4 that I did like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Wife loved this an justins variation of catchy songs, after loving his Justified album, she says she is equally happy with this, and give it a thumbs up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Golden cased for a reason...

Not only does this album show how fantastic JT is, but it's seriously addictive and the best album I've heard for years.

Can't fault it, buy it and make sure you have a pair of decent headphones or a surround sound to blast it.

Faultless. 5 Stars. Album of the decade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Let us begin by saying this is a great album.
Great music on two discs.
The album itself (cover and booklet) is very nice also and I am happy to have in my collection.
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
If you liked future sex love sound album you will like this. The cover it comes in is real nice but the cd sleeves could possibly scratch the cd over time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Have quite a few of Justin's albums and this one was a good addition.
Only listened to it once or twice so far but will definitely get a high play count during the coming weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Great album with some fantastic tracks that reminded me of JT's older, better material......great album and a great price too, if you like JT then you will love this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Bought this album for my dad at Christmas best CD i have ever Purchased for him, We both love it and are going to see Justin love on the 4th of April in Glasgow cant wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
You will not be upset glad I brought the double instead of the single album. I listen to in the car all the time. Justin never lets you down. Well worth waiting for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Love it, excellent price, extremely quick delivery and really good that it comes with free MP3, using the cloud player is really easy and would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.54

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)