Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
Perfect and fast delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Bought this for my daughter last summer. She is now big enough to pedal it & have to say it is a rubbish bike, very unstable & she keeps falling off. As its peppa pig she loves her bike but i am so disappointed she is not able to ride it properly. As others have said, it is dangerous!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
If you want to put off your child learning to ride a bike for life this is the machine to get. Expensive heavy, unstable and with the pedals on the front wheel the stabilisers will never be able to come off. The stabilisers also offer no stability anyway. Just spent the weekend at a pals house with a youngster on this bike and it was abandoned in less than an hour. I got my nephew a wee balance bike and he was getting the hang of it in less than 5 minutes and he cycles home from nursery.

Far superior balance bikes with footrests exist at lower cost from Decathalon, Tiny Bike and many others. Get one of those instead.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Got this bike for a xmas present for my daughter really disapointed with this back well keep popping off stabolisers keep moving and no matter how much you tighten the nuts nothing works waste of £40
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
this bike is so poorly made and it is dangerous!! i really would not reccomend any one to buy this for their children!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I brought this bike for my granddaughter and she kept falling off. The bike is light and is very unstable and in my opinion dangerous. She rides other bikes perfectly well and yet this one is so flimsy and you have to push really hard on the peddles to get it to move. Total waste of money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good product and fast delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Got this for great granddaughter who will be 2.5 at Xmas, I am sure she will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
not good at all my wee girl can not even sit on this its very flimsy and not stable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Lovely little bike my daughter loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)