Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
This is all pretty basic stuff. It might be useful for someone who has just bought a new Pebble, but if you've had one for even a few days, you'll already know everything that's covered here.

And anyway, since the recent release of version 2.0 of the Android Pebble app, this guide is all completely out of date and of almost no use to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
...for beginning Pebblers. Everything is easy to understand. I look forward to the next instalment. I thoroughly recommend this book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Really should be supplied with the watch. Clear, precise an well written. Perhaps should be extended to cover 3rd party apps.

However well worth the cost and recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Short and sweet. An interesting insight and take on the Pebble story with tips, tricks and all :) I was one of those Kickstarter investors and love the platform.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Its not the longest book you will ever read, but it gives you a nice taster of the possibilities of the pebble watch, worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Based on old version plus android primarily but well written. Hope to see updated version in the future Imodium this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Read this before my pebble arrived.I feel confident I can set it up and use it. Worth buying at the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Awesome product .. Very helpful if you have the watch the watch is fantastic as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
It told me all I needed to know to operate my Pebble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
A clear overview of the Pebble Watch functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)