Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
119
4.1 out of 5 stars
Taking the Fall
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 19 April 2016
Really enjoyed this book. As a devout Dick/Felix Francis fan I was dubious at first as it is written very differently, but from about a third of the way through I found I couldn't put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
It is a surprisingly good book with an intriguing plot and fun characters which kept me interested through out the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A honest, heartfelt story of a true champion. A truly warming story. You can see the hard work and determination A P McCoy put in, his family and friends feature and it brings tears and laughter. It's a lovely informative story for any one interested or not that interested, you learn a lot of behind the scenes which is very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
I am currently read another of A.P.McCoy books and i am looking forward to reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great read as far as I'm concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great book. well worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Racey book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I am not sure if Tony McCoy actually wrote this book or not, I hope he did as I found it factual, exciting and moved along at a strong pace. The ending obviously allows for more books to which I look forward. I would recommend the book to anyone who has thriller tendencies a racing interest or someone looking for a period of getting away from it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse