Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Design 3 Denim|Change
Price:£9.95+ £3.91 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
very very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
lovely skirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Love this skirt, fits well and the fancy stitching at hem really does make this skirt look more expensive than it cost. really pleased!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Really pleased with this skirt. I am a size 14 and bought a medium which fits perfectly. Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Item very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
The Material is good and the item is well made it looks exactly as i expected it to look so all is good on that front if it rains on me this summer though everyone will be seeing my undies lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
A nice skirt although a bit see through. Pleased with my purchase. A versatile skirt for daytime and a night out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I give this a 5 as it is great quality and it came very fast I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Good but material is too thin for my likely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
Short and very tight wont be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)