Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
It seems silly to review briefs but after a number of months wearing them for regular gym sessions I must say they're a great improvement on any I've had before. If I need to replace them at some point in the future I'll be buying the same again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Very comfortable, use these for football as boxers roll up under shorts which gets annoying and also for everyday use. Great value for 2 pairs of Puma briefs - had them for a while now and they aren't losing any elasticity at all. Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Please check the listing properly.

Im leaving this review before ive received the item. If its any different ill update the score later.

The problem is ive ordered the above coloured pants which says 4per pack. The email i received after id paid for them has strangely changed the puma pants from coloured to White and from 4per pack to 2.

Yet if you click the description link on the email you aee redirected to this page which has the 4per pack/coloured clearly displayed.

Im hoping its not a scam but im pretty sure white pants have been sent.

UNIMPRESSED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very comfortable and they look great. Worn them many times and washed / tumble dried many times, and they still look the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Not a fan of these. I just didnt like the shape and fit. Nothing technically wrong with them though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Strong elastic, so fantastic, why don't you buy a pair?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Good quality briefs and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Bernard (husband) was very pleased -good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
excellent, husband thought they were perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
nice fit love these pants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)