Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Mechanical Bull
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2017
DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
good price and delivery was fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Product arrived well packaged and as described. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
I had bought the first Kings of Leon album which I thoroughly enjoyed but the next couple of albums in my mind were not as good, however, I read that this was up to the standard of the first. I'm not quite convinced, good music, yes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Love the Kings!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
After listening to all these tracks ....can these boys get any better. This is the best so far. Great music and love the use of orchestra on Comeback Story. I have personal favourites but love and enjoy listening to them over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Finally an album that sounds as good as their original stuff. I didn't mind the previous two albums but they were a bit of a departure from the Kings of Leon sound. This one is an instant classic.
It's a shame they released a Deluxe version that costs so much more just for an extra couple of tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
LOVE this album. Nothing much else to say, just a great album with some songs going back to their roots, sounding more like their first album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
In comparison to previous albums I thought this one was weak. There was a lack of originality and amny of the tracks seemed simlar. Not at all the standard I would expect from KoL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Walls
£8.79

Need customer service? Click here