Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
327
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
Fantastic album they are back to there best and brings back memories of the O2 Arena in June - Thank you Kings of Leon good to have you back!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
great album, great track's through out, constantly on play, what more can i say, if your a fan of Kings of Leon you will not be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I loved KOL's early albums but I realise it must be hard to keep thinking of original ideas, so I suspect they're running out of steam a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Love the album, very Kings of Leon but at the same time not boring and not the same as their previous albums. I love the southern sounds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
this is the best album by far every single song on this album is fantastic and i am an oldie lol my son has tryed to steal it off me!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Mechanical Bull. Sensational album I love it . FIVE Stars .K o L back to their very best. Can,t find a singal bad track on this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Not quite a throwback as promised, this album is defo a sequal to their latest work. Only they're fresh and lovey. Great album anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good album. Easy to listen with no bad language. Can play without worrying about if appropriate to younger or neighbouring listeners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
am already a fan, but this one is really good. I may have said that before! I have it on in the car and makes driving so much nicer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Back to the original sound they had and not the more commercial Only by the night. If you love KOL you will love this offering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)