Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2017
Great quality Iphone/Ipad stand! Speed of sync and transfer of data are incredible with my mac! Also when connected with the mac the chargin speed is fantasic. Looks great and came in nice safe packaging. It is a bit heavy but this is a pro not a con as it makes even holding the ipad feel safe! Cable length is great - longer than a standard apple usb cable. Only bad thing is that it is bulky but that could be taken either way!
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
I really can't understand why there are so many poor reviews on here. I haven't had any issues with charging, or fitting my phone on it (even with two different cases it's still fine). And to those people complaining that the phone is only supported by the lightning connector, well that's how the official iPhone Lighting Dock from Apple works! This Belkin one actually provides more support because it has a back panel for the phone to rest on. We have a number of these in our office now and they work perfectly with iPhone 6, 6s, 7 and 7 Plus.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Great little stand, using with iPhone 6s in official apple case on a bedside table. The fact the phone is slightly raised from the base means there's no problem with this particular case, and the home button is accessible while mounted. I would recommend on first impressions!
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Just the best little docking station you can get for iPhone - even accepts a slim case attached. Never lose your phone at home again - charge and go! This is on sale for much more on Apple UK (same Belkin item). If Apple recommend it, it must be good. Charges 5s and 6 Plus and probably many more - anything that takes a lightening cable. Thanks Belkin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
I purchased this dock to use with my iPhone 6S but this dock provides no support to the phone. The phone rests on the connector and leans slightly to the side as it is totally unsupported by the rest of the dock. I have returned the item as I was worried the phone connector may become damaged due to lack of support to phone itself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Worked brilliantly for six months, but then stopped working.

As other reviews have said, the connector wobbles, which has obviously caused the wiring to come loose and the dock to stop working.

Back to the standard iPhone wire for me. Might try an official Apple dock instead as they seem more reliable.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Useless if you have a case on your phone. Not worth the haste of using when you have to remove the case every time you want to charge your phone. Poor design. Tried with three phones all with different cases, but none will charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I've had numerous apple charges that have worn at both connectors the design of this charger will definitely prevent this happening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Absolute useless bit of kit, doesn't recognise being plugged in, USB cable fine so don't know how Belkin have managed to develop and manufacture something that is completely and utterly useless. I would give negative stars if the system allowed. DO NOT BUY COMPLETELY USELESS
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Perfect dock for my iPhone 5S
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)