Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 January 2018
VERY DISAPPOINTED
1. Too small. I ordered my size (M size 12) but it is small and badly sewn together. I DON'T THINK buying the next size up will make any difference.
2. The crutch is way too high and fits like a pair of close fit trousers This is so uncomfortable and you have to keep pulling the crutch area down to try create a gap.
3. The legs are too short, because of the crutch being too high.
3. Because the crutch is too high, your ankles are exposed, which makes you feel like you're wearing a short pair of trousers.
5. The elastic around the wrist area is too tight, which gradually makes your hands numb, due to slowing down the blood supply in your arms.

I was so excited when the postman knocked on the door. Now am totally pi**ed off. I want a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Looks nothing like the picture, doesn’t fit at all and it’s made from cheap itchy fleece. So disappointed and a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
They did the job . I bought them more for a joke because I'm old and I thought everyone would laugh . A good company and thanks for that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
At first disappointed it was not as thick as hoped, but having worn it is lovely and warm and soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Lovely onesie, very soft and warm but slightly short in the leg if your above average height, I can't give it 5 stars yet as I want to wait and see how it washes. Delivery was on time and item was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
got it for my son, he loves it. quite warm and gives him room to grow into. he's about 5.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Warm and fluffy, love the pockets and the hood
Did shrink a little after a few washes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Lazy Sunday’s just got better. So soft and cosy to wear x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
surprised at the quality of this, very impressed, and size was spot on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2016
Nice onesie, legs a bit short
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)