Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 September 2017
I didn't want the shoes to rub, so I made sure to order 1 size up. My feet are a standard uk size 7, so given that I ordered a size 8, I was very surprised therefore to find that these were also very tight! My toes press against the toe of the shoes, making them quite uncomfortable to wear. I'm hoping they will stretch, but if you're able to I would suggest you order both 1 and 2 sizes up to compare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
The shoes seem nice, but they were too small. Even though I ordered a bigger size, they were still too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Beautiful little shoes. soft lightweight and very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Love these shoes! Will be wearing them for the wedding night as heels are not going to be a friend of mine after a while!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Very nice shoe colour as shown in photo happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
very pleased with ever so comftable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
I am a size 4 but this size didn't fit it was big on my feet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
Love the shoe but it was to small I orded the buggies size they had and sadly it cut my foot as they were to small and did not streshed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Smaller than the size they say having to return 2 pairs not happy as these are for our wedding in 4weeks it is also going to cost even more to return the items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)