Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2016
I initially thought some of the comments were a tad prudish before reading this book but it is quite disgusting. The rhyming is terrible and the pictures are even worse. Good job I read the book before my five year old did. And also no audio book - really is a sham. How do you report to Amazon for misleading customers?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My 7 year old loved this and laughed till she almost fell off the chair. However I wasn't so keen and will not be purchasing any other 'granny fartybutt' stories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I liked this book it was Enjoyable to read I think it should have 4 stars + it had very small writing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
I chose 4 stars because I thought it was absolutely hilarious and it was a very good book! However, it was ever so short and there wasn't much going on in the story! I would say this series of books would be for around 7-8!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
i love granny fartybutt after reading this i am going to get the others. It is well worth the money. itis sutible for kids age 7 -99 as it is very funny. i ead itbto my brother an sistr who r 7 and really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
My 10 year old thought this was absolute rubbish!

Good job this was free, would have been even more disappointed if I had paid for it.

Only have it one star because I couldn't submit a review with zero.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I chose this rating because it is funny yet short. I think it could be extended but it was funny. I would recommend this book to people who like t have a laugh and people that like poem's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Absolutely could not download free audio version - just sends you round in circles after asking you to enter your email. Very disappointed as only bought book for audio version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
if you get this book make sure you are near a loo.
it had me in stitches,
especially the free bit,
got to be the funniest book of this years picks,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Granny fartybutt is hilarious!! I just read it to my 5 year old daughter for the first time and she loved it and wants me to download more. Well done Lily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)