Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 January 2014
we purchased these lights following a long search for lights which would fit into our window space. the lights came promptly and despite all the instructions being in chinese we managed to work out how they worked and were particularly pleased as they fitted perfectly into the window space . we were able to display them everynight and enjoyed both the different modes and the subtle co;our which was white but not glaring, a really good purchase which i would recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Electrically, these are unsafe and far below UK standards. They are wired with thin bellwire which is unsuitable for mains voltages. Despite being marked CE, the controller does not isolate and in rain you can get nasty shock from just touching any part. And then after a week or two they stop working. Am waiting for refund.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
they were so lovely, everyone was asking where I got them from, will purchase more next year! Worth every penny
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great once up .... but to be honest a bit of a nightmare trying to un ravel them ! however worth the effort.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Extremely cute and easy maintenance lights. They were a super star on my front window during X mass. Can't wait to hang them back. It made such an environment inside the room. Highly recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
These are great and even nicer than the picture shown. The lights are really bright white and there is a wide choice of settings, I would say you would find at least one setting that you like!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Took me absolutely ages to unravel but finally managed it two hours later! When it was up it looked good but there must be an easier way of opening it up. No directions in box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
The lights look good. However, 2 bulbs stopped working after 2 days of use. Poor quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Look really good, everyday is Christmas in my house now :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Brilliant
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)