Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
The cheapest class 10 card I could find and being from a major brand was a bonus. Popped it into my Android tablet and away I went.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Seems to be working great. The only problem that I had with this card was getting it recognised in my tablet as my tablet just kept giving me the message that the disk was blank and would not mount it.
I did a quick search on the internet, as you always have to these days, and discovered that other people had been having the same problem with 32Gb cards of all brands and each had been fixed the same way as I used which was just to switch the tablet off completely and then to insert the card again and this time it gave me the options to mount/format the card and installation when off without a hitch.
Speed of reading and writing seems to be good and proving to be a good product and altogether an excellent buy at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This product was provided very promptly and arrived in perfect condition. It was sold for a reasonable price. It performs perfectly with the DVR for which it was sold. What more can one say? Excellent value for money. My only problem was that the small leaflet provided with the product said that it would contain Apple-compatible software, but when I put it in my Apple, it didn't see it. It ran fine on my PC, however. But this is not a problem of the product itself; this is a supplier problem and I intend to contact them to try and get the correct software supplied to me. I am optimistic that they will be helpful and this will be fixed. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Bought to use with my car camera and it's great. It holds roughly 1 weeks worth of footage, driving around 3 hours a day.
Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Got what I paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Work fine to begin with now has stopped recording .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
What's to say, it's an sd card,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)