Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 September 2013
This had me biting my lip with anticipation from the first pages. It has a highly unusual and original plot that marked it above the average plots for a book of this genre. It also highlighted the subjugation of women and how they had to overcome such awful challenges.. The author has researched deeply to give credibility to the heroine's dilemma, yet written in such a way so as not to submerge the reader into what is most certainly a deep subject in legal matters of the day. This is well thought out and sensitively written. It is one for enjoyment but also reflection. Well done. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2016
I have just read this book and loved it. It is part of a series of three stories, I have also read the last one. Hoping to purchase the 2nd one asap.
A good read for all regency fans. This author is a talented lady. Highly recommend all her books. I have read several so far and all so different but gripping stories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
This book had everything I look for in a historical romance. There was plenty of suspense both erotic and intrigue to keep you reading and not want to put the book down.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
FANTASTIC READ ENJOYED THIS BOOK ANDREW LOVES HER AND SHE LOVES HIM LOVED IT LOOKING FOR MORE STORIES BY THE AUTHOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
Loved the unusual storyline & descriptions.Only disappointment was it was a shorter story than most & wanted it to go on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Love this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2014
watch indent entcproposal read indecent proposal

free porn and I am looking to build up to a report from your site

kindle free books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Enjoyed reading this book,this is the first book i have read by this author,I hope the next one will be as good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
To be very honest i can't really remember much about this boring book only that i thought what a waste of time and wish it was a beautiful and enjoyable Teresa Medeiros or Lisa Kleypas book i was reading instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Delivery very quick from ordering. Very happy with it, Very entertaining read. I very much enjoy the storytelling quite enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse