Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
This is a good first attempt by two likeable brothers. Whilst not mind blowing, it does deliver an easy to listen to compilation. For their next venture, I believe they should move away from the obvious classics and perhaps be a bit more bold in song choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
At 1st I wasnt sure if I liked the album or not but after listening to it a couple of times you realise what beautiful voices the boys actually have I was making the mistake of comparing them to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Seldom watch BGT, and first noticed R & A browsing the CD shelves. Went home and googled the names, heard the voices and immediately downloaded the album after listening to tasters of 'Bring Him Home' and 'Ave Maria'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
What glorious voices, loved them on Britain's got Talent, unfortunately their beautiful voices were totally lost in the background music, what were the producers thinking? Those boys had to battle to make themselves heard. I sent the CD back, very VERY disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Just beautiful. Can't wit for the next album. Gave me goosebumps, with the passion and emotion of these two talented young men. Wonderful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
this is a very good cd for there first one it is excellent,very good choice of songs on it.the very best of luck to them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Although the songs have been sung by various artists and covered so many times, the selection is a good choice to show off these two "untrained" voices. The deepness of Adam's voice, although very far apart from the higher tone of Richard, compliment each other beautifully. Their voices really pull at my heart and make my hairs stand up on end. (in a good way). Beautiful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Two young stars in the making, well done to the both of you and thank you for sharing your voices.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It is many years since I have been so affected by a record. The voices of these two men are remarkable in themselves but the choice of songs, the arrangements indeed everything about the record makes it one that both my wife an I would already have worn it out through repetitive playing were it on vinyl.
Well done both of you. You have a talent which is rare. Guard it and use it well.
Best wishes from two "oldies"
David and Veronica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I really like their voices but was somewhat disappointed by their unimaginative song choices. So many have recorded most of the songs over the last few years!
I also have a pet hate - Why has it become fashionable to translate a song written in English into Italian? If they had sung it in Welsh I could have accepted it,but Italian NO.
I look forward to the next album but hope for something with a bit more imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)