Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
Where the Heaven Are We [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 25 January 2016
don't no why I bought it, sent it to second hand shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
LOVE THIS ALBUM. WOW. PUTS ME IN A GREAT MOOD AND MAKES ME WANT TO DANCE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
I think this band will do very well, the album is amazing and such a great vibe on it, I have listened to it so much since buying on here. Great quick service as always from amazon and I would say for newbie fans of swim deep to get the album, give it a go n a few more pennies in the pockets for them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
I was expecting something more like the main title "king city". But there are some good things anyway? Just need more time to get used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Daughter loves it and I have to hear it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
The songwriting has it's flaws (tonight Mathew, I am going to be Madchester), but it's just such a likeable, smile-inducing listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
O.k. I didn't buy this for myself, but thought I'd put it on in the car. Guess what, sunshine and some really cool lyrics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
amazing album by swim Deep, perfect tunes and little booklet of photos and lyrics, great chilled songs with meaningfull lyrics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
My favourite track so far is Soul Tripping. And love the soulfull sounds of there music.cant wait for there next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)