Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 January 2015
This armband is very well made and designed.

The armband holds my phone firmly and securely in place. The armband is comfortable and lightweight to wear and can be adjusted to suit via the Velcro tabs.

The armband protects from bumps and scratches as well as dust and dirt. It has a handy pocket for holding a small key such as a locker key or similar.

Overall this is a really comfortable armband which is easy to adjust and holds your phone firmly and securely in place whilst providing a good level of protection from bumps and scratches.

*Received from supplier to review this has not influenced my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 January 2015
Wow, this is a dirt cheap product: only £3 for a wristband has to be seen to be believed. For the price I expected something cheap and nasty and yet, despite my suspicions, this turned out okay, with the Neoprene fabric being easy to wear. I must confess I had never heard of Neoprene before and I still think it sounds like a name from science fiction, but the material is comfortable to wear - courtesy of a Velcro fastening. Certainly the holder managed to keep the phone stable when out running, although I fail to see the attraction of talking whilst exercising. My thanks to Vetra for the free review product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This arm band provides a secure, well made solution for anyone looking for a way of storing their smart phone while out jogging. The device is secured round your arm securely with velco straps, allowing some leeway for arms of different sizes, the smart phone is stored securely and there is even a little pocket to store key's, coins ect. A great idea well implemented.
The arm band not only works well to protect the phone from the elements, it also works well protecting your phone from perspiration. Even better I'm yet to notice any deterioration in the quality of the velcro itself and the strap still fits securely after several uses.
Overall this is a well designed, well priced solution for anyone looking for a secure their smart phone while out jogging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
The armband holds my phone firmly and securely in place. It is comfortable and lightweight to wear and can be adjusted due to the Velcro straps. It also protects from bumps and scratches as well as dust and dirt. It has a small pocket for holding a small key, which is good when you are going running!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Decent quality. Rubs sightly when running for long periods but this has happened on all arm bands I have had so I think this is more to do with me than the product.
Also it is great to see an armband which can be use with multiple phones (as I am due to change phones soon).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Nice blue colour, comfortable to wear. Can still use touchscreen when inside the cover. Like the key pouch, very useful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Fits my phone (Nexus 4) well, even with a case over it. The problem came after 3~4 months, when the seam broke. I probably wore it too tight, although it still broke too early. Good buy, just make sure you don't overstretch it, as it's not as "Extra Durable" as they say.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Too small for Lumia 920, for an iPhone or any other inferior device this is perfect sized but really isn't good for phones that have a decent size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The armband case cover for my iphone. It is comfortable to wear but i have an iphone 4s and the fit could be better, phone moves about inside case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This is a great product thats lasted ages and still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)