Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 May 2014
The chair itself is so comfy, you can sit in it for hours its great! It feels very sturdy and supportive, the arms don't feel like they are some rubbish plastic that will break in 2 minutes. So 5/5 for the quality of the chair

Delivery is good, I got mine a week or so before it was expected (this obviously can differ from order to order). Very quick for an object of this size though. 5/5 Delivery

Assembly is a little bit fiddly, the instructions aren't crystal clear but once you make heads and tails of what is what then it takes about 15-20 minutes to assemble. 4/5 Assembly

Would definitely recommend this product to anyone, very comfy. feels durable and well worth £70 in my opinion
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
an overall great chair even better when you take into account the cheap price. very sturdy, super comfy, arm rests are a bit hard but i wont knock it for that. arrived on time though it did take a few weeks, estimated at 2-3 weeks delivery speed. very easy to assemble ( was a little concerned whilst reading other reviews but they turned out false) and no damages what so ever to the chair which is what im most pleased with.
a definite buy if you're considering it
Edit*
So after having this chair for 3 years i have to say it's been pretty consistent. I had to change the metal mechanism once since it had broken from leaning back too far (which alot of other people have reported aswell so you can tell it's probably dodgey workmanship).
and the gas cylinder lasted a long time too, if you sat in the wrong position you'd start sliding down and now no matter what it jsut seems to go. but after 3 years it's kinda expected. Just waiting to replace the gas cylinder and it should last me a lot longer.
As for the material it is doing great and is lasting ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Absolutely outstandingly amazing chair for the price.

Completely stable & comfortable.

Easy to setup! and comes with the one tool it needs to be built.

looks very stylish and does recline when you pull out the handle that pushs you down and up (:

5/5
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
The piston failed out of the box and after 3 months of arguing with customer support they sent another that failed 6 months later. Not at all recommended as a chair for gaming or otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
This product probably lasted me about 6-8 months, before the welding under the seat started to wear away and one night, just snapped on the last bit, almost leading me to fall off the thing. Very nice chair to look at, comfortable until the welding deteriorated. Used a kitchen chair ever since, not as comfortable, but at least the thing hasn't collapsed...YET! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
It's a good chair for the price i could have done with a bit more padding but i dont have much of my own padding which could have been the problem it has a good seating position very cumftable for the 1st monthbthen the padding under the bum started to wear thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I bought this chair as a present for my husband, he has been using it for a while now and really likes it - he is 6ft 4 and quite a big build and says it is very comfy.
The only problem with it is the making of the chair - you really have to force some bits together - he got there in the end but it was a little bit of a struggle. Still it didn't take him any longer an 40 minutes to make it :)

All in all - we are really pleased with this chair, very stylish and comfortable, very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I have only given this chair 2 stars as one of the casters broke clean off about 7 months after I had bought it for my son's birthday. He had looked after it very well and it was hardly ever used but when I asked the company to replace it they told me that it was only in warranty for 6 months not 12 as I had expected!!!!!!!!!!!! Check carefully before buying this product as my son is now left without a chair only 7 months after starting to use it...... Totally disappointed!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Chair was great until it broke, metal cracked along a weld. Customer Services did not care as it was out of warranty this is shocking workmanship fir chair that costs over £60.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I waited for 3 weeks for this chair to arrive. The box wasn't in the best of conditions but all the pieces where there, undamaged. It was not easy to assemble. It took me the better part of an hour with the help of a friend. This should have only taken 5 mins to put together alone.
However the chair is very comfortable and the material feels like it's good quality. I hope it will last me a long time. I'm please with the quality but not with the services. I'd recommend this product if you were not in a rush to get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 87 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)