Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 July 2015
Hard hitting and raw, not for the faint hearted, definitely writing that aims to push limits - but let us be clear, this is not for everyone, and there were many times in which I clenched and whinch for a hard hitting read at times - painful and lust - horror and disgust - fantasy and intrusive, but it is the way of Marquis de Sade.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
downloaded straight away and a very nice price found this very slow story to read would have preferred less detail and more sexual bits of the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
disturbing reading, someone said it was on the list of 100 books to read befoer you die... there are some chapters where the latter option is more pleasing.. I haven't finished it. not sure if I can
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
Not what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
Interesting as MDS always is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
Very boring story. Once you've read one deSade you've read them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
Excellent book. Worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
the book overall was very well written in my opinion, the only downside was that when i ordered the book i didnt realise it was only the introduction and not the full book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
Classic badness!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse