Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
65
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 24 July 2017
Quick delivery. Pleased with purchase, hope the teacher is !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Lovely, very trendy pink mug with great message
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Fine quality but not as pink as the picture; a bit more purpley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My daughter is training to be a teacher and this was a must have for her. She loves it. Another student has one and she coveted that one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Bought for a friend who got a new job as a teacher at her school, and her favourite colour is pink! Needles to say she loved it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
The first one arrived with a smashed handle. When I e-mailed the company, they replied straight away. I received a new one the very next day via next day delivery.no am very impressed with how quickly they dealt with it. I love the mug. I bought this as an end of year present for my daughter's teacher, I filled it with a nag if maltesees and a hot chocolate satchet. I'm sure it will be loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought this as a stocking filler for Xmas and it turned out to cause great amusement both at home and at my partners work place where they teach. I think the message resonates amusingly with the hectic lifestyle many of us now share.

Its also damn good for drinking out of too ! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought this for a school teacher friend and very impressed with the speed which it came despite the Christmas post. This is good quality and was well packaged in a polystyrene box then stout cardboard box, well pleased. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone. Fast delivery, no issues. Packaged very well as to prevent breakage. The colouring is more of a pale/baby pink as opposed to the fuchsia pink showed in the photo. Other than that, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
A perfect gift for any teacher! The recipients of these laughed long and hard when they opened them. They will make everyone smile in the staffroom on stressful days. Great product! Good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse