Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
I loved it, felt as if I was at the fair itself, and the !Find the Differences! were very good and made it much more difficult, which I wanted. A really great jigsaw.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Another fantastic puzzle from House of Puzzles. Bought as a present for my Dad who loves the challenge of these Find the Difference puzzles - he has them all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Am doing this at the moment....I love all these jigsaws...the different shapes and differences in the picture add that extra challenge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Just completed the puzzle and find there is a piece missing - have just sent replacement piece form off to House of Puzzles so hope I hear from them soon. Enjoyed the unusual pieces in the puzzle makes it more interesting to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
bought as a birthday present. Yet another success
As always with HOP puzzles, they are good value and give a lot of pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I lover mu puzzels I ordered them and they arrived when they where promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Wonderful puzzle with loads of detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Fantastic puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)